OpendID




Cancel
107/206
Home / Search results /

Original Pinelands Estate Office

270267776_8d3e2d7486_o.jpg Original Pavement at entrance to demolished Ster 700 Cinema, PinelandsThumbnailsOriginal Pinelands Methodist Church building


Built in 1926. It was still standing in 1950's abd was converted into the first shop known as the "Wattle House" (later Blue Haze Cafe). It was demolished in 1946 to make way for Central Square Shopping Centre in Pinelands.



Published at <a href="http://www.tripwolf.com/en/galleries/media/ext/315636/14040/2">www.tripwolf.com/en/galleries/media/ext/315636/14040/2</a> and at <a href="http://www.tripwolf.com/en/guide/show/14040/South_Africa/Cape_Town/The_Africa_Cafe">www.tripwolf.com/en/guide/show/14040/South_Africa/Cape_To...</a>.


Dimensions
1200*673
File
270267776_8d3e2d7486_o.jpg
File size
378 KB
Visits
1552
Rating score
no rating
Rate this photo

0 comments

Add a comment

PHP Captcha for Piwigo
PHP Captcha for Piwigo